Most Recent Reviews – Era Video Productions
Menu
Cart 0

Most Recent Reviews

Reviews given by clients of Era Video Productions

Yell.com reviews

Click here to view up to date reviews on Era Video Productions at Yell (opens in a separate tab).

Other reviews (via email and other sources):

Video8 Transfer

Thanks for providing such a first class service - I was very satisfied with the first batch of downloads and have many more tapes to send to you over the coming months. Rex - 13th February 2016

Our Wedding DVD

Thank you so much for the DVDs they are amazing! I'm so glad we had you film our wedding, it's a living memory now. Jen - 13th November 2015

Thank you for bringing back the Memories

My sister, who is on cine a lot, and I are really pleased with results. I will be posting link to nephew, who appears a lot as a baby, living in Sydney and is now 43. Also great to see my parents who are no longer  with us. I am impressed with your fast turn around and extremely competitive prices. Frank - 19th October 2015

First Class Service for Cine Transfer

Having rediscovered some old Super 8mm home movies, I wanted to get them transferred to DVD/digital so I could re-watch and share them with family/friends. While there are several companies offering this service, I am so glad that I came across Era Video Productions. The service has been impeccable from start to finish with queries answered, great communication and a fast turnaround. Most of all, the final product was fantastic and it was great to watch the old films again. I thoroughly recommend Era and will be using them again in future. Callum - 3rd September 2015

Cine film transfer to DVD

The service from Era Video productions is second to none. The 21 35-40 year old cine films that Stephen transferred for me are first class. The communication with him during the process has been almost instant! Watching memories from such a long time ago has been emotional & sharing some of the films with others has rekindled old friendships. If you are looking to have your cine films transferred to DVD, look no further, Stephen is your Guy! I have more films to transfer & I know where they'll be going. Thank you so much Era Video productions, it's refreshing to see someone take such pride in what they do. Christina - 28th August 2015

Great Service

Many Thanks, for a a First Class Service. A 1 .. Searching the House for more films to be converted .. Thanks Pete - 26th August 2015

Excellent professional video format transfers and video editing

I was nervous about sending my treasured home videos (Mini DV Tapes) and wedding videos but I need not have worried. Era Video Productions took great care of the tapes, consulted with me throughout and provided expert advice on the best video and DVD formats. After realising the sound quality on one of our wedding videos had lost quality over time EVP managed to sync the sound from another tape and edit the footage together with music to produce a seamless wedding video which nearly moved my wife and I to tears! So pleased I found them, if you have any videos/footage that needs converting or editing I cannot recommend EVP highly enough. Stephen - 24th August 2015

Brilliant!

After having a number of old cine films digitised by EVP, I really can't recommend them highly enough. The service given by Stephen is superb, the turnaround time was amazing, and the ability to download the high quality files literally within days of posting the films, was fantastic. Very highly recommended! Mike - 3rd August 2015